Haram della nobile Masoumeh http://www.masoumeh.com/
Istituto "Attesa della luce" www.monjee.org
Hadith Net www.hadith.net
Imam Ali (A) www.imamalinet.net
Gadir www.ghadeer.org
La nobile Zahra (A) www.yazahra.net
Imam Hosein (A) www.yahosein.com
Imam Baqer (A) www.imambaqer.net
Imam Sadeq (A) www.imamsadeq.net
Imam Redha (A) www.imamreza.net
Imam Javad (A) www.imamjawad.net
Imam Mahdi (A) www.alimamalmahdi.com
Imam Mahdi (A) Network - Montazar www.montazar.net
Noor al-Mahdi (A) www.nooralmahdi.com
Imam Mahdi (A) International Network www.hazratmahdi.com
Mahdiyoon www.mahdiyoon.com
Ayatollah Sayyid Ali Sistani www.sistani.org
Istituto Imam Khomeini www.imam-khomeini.org
Ayatollah Seyyid Ali Khamenei www.wilayah.org
Ayatollah Shirazi www.alshirazi.org
Ayatollah Fazel Lankarani www.lankarani.org
Ayatollah Makarem Shirazi www.makaremshirazi.org
Ayatollah Mesbah Yazdi www.mesbahyazdi.org
Ayatollah Javadi Amoli www.javadiamoli.org
Ayatollah Sadeq Ruhani www.emamrohani.com
Ayatollah Mohammad Modarresi www.almodarresi.com
Ayatollah Hashemi Shahroudi www.shahrodi.com
Ayatollah Mousavi Ardebili www.ardebili.com
Ayatollah Saafi Gulpaygani www.saafi.net
Ayatollah Gharvi Aliari www.gharavi-aliari.com
Ayatollah Husaini Shahroudi www.shahroudi.net
Fajr Quran www.fajrequran.com
Jameatulquran www.jameatulquran.com
Dar-al-Quran www.dar-al-quran.com
Quran e etrat (S) www.ghoran-etrat.com
Jamkaran www.jamkaran.info